Skip to product information
1 of 4

Lilliana Rose

Shadow Wolf (Protector Wolf Shifter Series #1)

Shadow Wolf (Protector Wolf Shifter Series #1)

Regular price $35.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $35.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Kodiak must protect Tamaska against vampires who want her dead.

The leader of the vampires wants to capture Tamaska. She needs someone to protector her against a world she has no idea about. That someone is Kodiak, but she doesn’t trust him.

If Kodiak fails at protecting Tamaska and the vampires kill her, they will cause death and destruction on earth. His alpha disagrees, and forbids him from protecting Tamaska. The pack must be committed to each other against the vampires and not be distracted by a human.

There’s a bond forming between Kodiak and Tamaska and he is compelled to protect her.

Who will he choose, his pack or Tamaska? Or will Tamaska break his heart and risk everything he is trying to protect?

Fans of Twilight, Shadow Hunters, and The Winx Saga will devour Lilliana Rose’s world of unexpected adventure and dark imagination.

Need to know deets:

 Format Special edition paperback with gold foil and sprayed edges
Genre Paranormal Romance
Tropes Fated Mates, Opposites Attract, Enemies-to-Lovers
Steam Rating 🔥🔥🔥
Page Length 376 pages
Content Warning This book contains adult content and is intended for mature readers 18 years and over. Please check book reviews for trigger warnings.


Shipping & Returns

Domestic shipping: 5-7 business days

International shipping: 15-20 business days

View full details