Skip to product information
1 of 8

Dyan Layne

Red Door Series (Books 4 - 6)

Red Door Series (Books 4 - 6)

Regular price $180.00 AUD
Regular price $179.85 AUD Sale price $180.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Come See What's Behind the Red Door...

What's included:

The Other Brother (Book #4)

Things happen as they’re meant to.

There’s no avoiding your destiny…

Dillon Byrne always believed in fate.

He would meet someone. Fall in love. Be a family.

All in that order.

Sometimes fate has other plans…

Life changes in an instant. Love is lost.

But how do you let go of the life you once had?

To appreciate the magic of a brand new beginning, you have to make peace with the ending first.

Endings are never easy, but a beautiful beginning is destined to follow, isn’t it?

And just maybe out of sorrow, joy can grow…

Drummer Boy (Book #5)

Bo Robertson. The drummer. 34. Leo.

Everybody loves him, yet no one’s ever chosen him to love.

He wants to be someone’s everything, and for that someone to be his.

Ava Liane Harris. The babysitter. 21. Aries.

The beautiful girl who hides behind her glasses.

She knows better than to look for love, yet love finds her anyway.

A six-week concert tour. An epic adventure. A summer of possibilities.

But nothing lasts forever, right? Everything comes to an end.

The memories, though. Those could last a lifetime.

Son of a Preacher Man (Book #6)

Those who choose to forget the past are condemned to repeat it.

The girl he’d loved from the day she was born called him Seth.
Promises made on an altar of lies. A daughter shall fall for a son.
Sins of the father poisoning his blood. And hers.

The girl he’d love the rest of his life called him Kodiak.
But this wrongness lived inside him that nothing could take away.
Some sins can’t be washed clean with water and prayer.

But maybe being loved by her could?

Son of a Preacher Man, Book 6 in the Red Door series, contains subject matter which may be sensitive or triggering to some readers and is intended for mature audiences. Red Door is a series of interconnected standalone novels. All of the main characters reappear and some storylines entwine throughout each book. For the best experience, the series should be read in order.

Shipping & Returns

Domestic shipping: 5-7 business days

International shipping: 15-20 business days

View full details