Skip to product information
1 of 3

Lauren Dawes

Denied Revenge (Helheim Wolf Pack Series #3)

Denied Revenge (Helheim Wolf Pack Series #3)

Regular price $20.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

They call him the Butcher, and it’s a name well-deserved…

Sabel prides himself on his control—controlling the situation, controlling his emotions, but especially controlling his heart. His control, however, is left in tatters when he’s blindsided by the arrival of an unfamiliar female werewolf on their pack lands. She awakens something powerful, dark and unavoidable within him — something that threatens to ruin his reputation as a cold-blooded killer forever.

Can she tame the Helheim captain of the guard, or will he manage to push her away forever?

Perfect for fans of J.R. Ward, Larissa Ione, Patricia Briggs and Laurell K Hamilton.

Need to know deets:

Format Standard Paperback
Genre Paranormal Romance
Tropes Urban Fantasy, Fated Mates, Brother's Best Friend, Grumpy/Sunshine
Steam Rating 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥
Page Length 344 pages
Content Warning This book contains adult content and is intended for mature readers 18 years and over. Please check book reviews for trigger warnings.


Shipping & Returns

Domestic shipping: 5-7 business days

International shipping: 15-20 business days

View full details