Skip to product information
1 of 4

Skyler Andra

Cursed Mates (Jackals’ Wrath MC #1)

Cursed Mates (Jackals’ Wrath MC #1)

Regular price $35.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $35.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ruthless. Killers. Bikers.

I swore off bikers and my family’s motorcycle club, and enrolled in nursing to save lives instead of taking them.

When a rival club murders my father, my brother orders me to infiltrate and avenge him. I’m the only one who can get close without being recognized.

Destroying my enemies from within won’t be the hard part. Hiding my identity will be, and it won’t be long until the Jackals discover my secret, and I wind up like my dad.

Inside their club, the lines between executioners and truth blur with what I learn about my dangerous and disarming enemies. We’re not just adversaries, we’re fated mates, and I’m fighting the mate bond convincing me we belong together.

Whatever happens, one thing is clear: the Jackals are my damnation and my salvation, and I’m going to burn in hell with them.

Cursed Mates is book 1 in the Jackals’ Wrath MC series featuring a stubborn, yet strong heroine and four love interests with a guaranteed and rewarding HEA. If you love shifters, fated mates, Egyptian mythology, this is the series for you! This is a reverse harem, why choose series contains dark elements with trigger warnings, suitable for 18+ readers. There is no bullying from the men to the heroine who treat their woman like a goddess. Ideal for fans of Tate James, Crystal Ash, and Grace McGinty.

Need to know deets:

Format Paperback
Genre Paranormal Romance
Tropes Dark Romance, Enemies-to-Lovers, Forbidden Romance, Motorcycle Club, Egyptian Mythology, Fated Mates
Steam Rating 🔥🔥🔥
Page Length 408 pages
Content Warning This book contains adult content and is intended for mature readers 18 years and over. Please check book reviews for trigger warnings.


Shipping & Returns

Domestic shipping: 5-7 business days

International shipping: 15-20 business days

View full details